Special Events

#FunkorFake Contest

Friday, June 10 to Monday, September 26

Show us your best Karel Funk inspired selfie for a chance to win some sweet prizes!
see more...

Summer Rooftop Pop-Ups

Wednesday, June 15 to Wednesday, August 24

New series of summer events on the WAG’s rooftop. Featuring games, mixology, movies, and more!
see more...

Bee Kingdom: Magical Thinking

Thursday, June 16 to Sunday, July 10

Bee Kingdom Glass is a collaborative studio collective based in Calgary, Alberta, specializing in unique, colourful glassworks.
see more...

Family Fusion

Sunday, June 19 to Sunday, August 28

Spend some creative time together! Every month, stop by the WAG between 1pm and 3pm with your family to make a magnificent craft.
see more...

FREE First Friday Tours

Friday, July 1 to Friday, November 4

Free admission and a tour the first Friday of every month!
see more...

FEAST

Thursday, July 14 to Thursday, August 11

The WAG’s signature dinner-and-tour program features a three-course, exhibition-inspired meal at TABLE Restaurant, on the Penthouse Level.
see more...

Buy Tickets

Home Tour Goes to the Beach

Sunday, August 7 from 10am to 4pm

Take a peek inside some of the most interesting cottages and modern lake homes at Victoria Beach.
see more...

Buy Tickets

Paint Party @ WAG Studio

Thursday, August 18 from 6:30pm to 9:30pm

Enjoy chill tunes, grab a drink, and start painting!
see more...

CRAFTED

Friday, October 28 to Saturday, October 29

1 venue • 2 days • 3 organizations • 4 floors • 5 workshops • 50+ artists
see more...

Buy Tickets

Sign up for e-news

Gallery Hours

  • Tuesday 11am-5pm
  • Wednesday 11am-5pm
  • Thursday 11am-5pm
  • Friday 11am-9pm
  • Saturday 11am-5pm
  • Sunday 11am-5pm
  • Closed Monday

Holiday Hours

 

WAG Social Media

Share This

This should be hidden