Board of Governors 2015

Ernest Cholakis
(Dentist, Cholakis Dental Group)

Jeff Baigrie
(Partner, Pitblado Law)

Alex Robinson
(Business Development Manager, Graham Construction)

Chair, Building
Kevin Donnelly
(Senior Vice-President & General Manager, MTS Centre, True North Sports & Entertainment Ltd.)

Chair, Development
Scott McCulloch

Chair, Finance & Audit
Hans Andersen
(Senior Manager-Audit and Assurance Group, PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP)

Chair, Governance and Nominating
Alex Robinson
(Business Development Manager, Graham Construction)

Chair, Human Resources
Tom Carson
(Senior Fellow)

President, Volunteer Associates
Diane Biehl

Chair, Works of Art
Doneta A.P. Brotchie
(FUNdamentals Creative Ventures)

Ex officio
Stephen D. Borys
(WAG Director & CEO)

Members at-Large

Hennie Corrin

Herbert Enns
(Professor of Architecture, UManitoba and Director, CISCO Innovation Centre, UWinnipeg)

Fred Ford
(President/Board Chair, Manitoba Inuit Association)

Curwin Friesen
(CEO, Friesens Corporation)

Naomi Levine

Dwight MacAulay
(Chief of Protocol, Government of Manitoba)

Lisa Meeches
(Executive Producer Manito Ahbee Festival)

Ovide Mercredi

WAG Foundation Inc. Appointment

Tom Carson
(Senior Fellow)

City of Winnipeg Appointment

Councillor Jason Schreyer
(Elmwood & East Kildonan)

Province of Manitoba Appointment

Manju Lodha
(Artist, Creative Writer, Multicultural/Multifaith Educator and Learner)

Valerie Shantz
(Director, Integrated and Strategic Planning, University of Manitoba)



Share This

This should be hidden