Tours

In addition to our weekend drop-in tours, Art for Lunch tours, and special tours with artists and curators, we also offer private guided tours for adults. 

Two weeks notice is required for booking private guided tours. The cost for tours is $50.00 plus regular gallery admission. To book a private tour, or for more information, please call 204.789.1290. Tours are available for Olympus in French and Spanish upon request.

 

Drop-in Tours: Olympus

Saturday May 2 at 2pm
Sunday May 3 at 2pm
Saturday May 9 at 2pm
Sunday May 10 at 2pm
Saturday May 16 at 2pm
Sunday May 17 at 2pm
Saturday May 23 at 2pm
Sunday May 24 at 2pm
Saturday May 30 at 2pm
Sunday May 31 at 2pm
Saturday June 6 at 2pm
Sunday June 7 at 2pm
Saturday June 13 at 2pm
Sunday June 14 at 2pm
Saturday June 20 at 2pm
Sunday June 21 at 2pm
Saturday June 27 at 2pm
Sunday June 28 at 2pm
Saturday July 4 at 2pm
Sunday July 5 at 2pm
Saturday July 11 at 2pm
Sunday July 12 at 2pm
Saturday July 18 at 2pm
Sunday July 19 at 2pm
Saturday July 25 at 2pm
Sunday July 26 at 2pm
Saturday August 1 at 2pm
Sunday August 2 at 2pm
Saturday August 8 at 2pm
Sunday August 9 at 2pm
Saturday August 15 at 2pm
Sunday August 16 at 2pm
Saturday August 22 at 2pm
Sunday August 23 at 2pm
Saturday August 29 at 2pm
Sunday August 30 at 2pm
Saturday September 5 at 2pm
Sunday September 6 at 2pm
Saturday September 12 at 2pm
Sunday September 13 at 2pm
Saturday September 19 at 2pm
Sunday September 20 at 2pm
Saturday September 26 at 2pm
Sunday September 27 at 2pm

Join one of our tour guides for a look at Olympus: The Greco-Roman Collections of Berlin.

Tour is included with Gallery admission. No registration necessary.

 

Tour: Discovering Dionysos, Greek God of Wine and Revelry

Wednesday October 7 at 12pm

Join Dr. Allison Surtees for a unique tour of the Olympus exhibition that explores fascinating and multifarious representations of one of the most popular and complex Olympian deities of ancient times - Dionysus, the capricious Greek god of wine and revelry.

 

Tour: The George & Tannis Richardson Collection of Inuit Sculpture

Wednesday February 3, 2016 at 12pm

WAG curator of Inuit Art, Darlene Coward Wight offers an intriguing tour of the George & Tannis Richardson Collection of Inuit Art featuring thirty-nine sculptures from eleven communities across the Canadian Arctic.

Sign up for e-news

Gallery Hours

  • Tuesday 11am-5pm
  • Wednesday 11am-5pm
  • Thursday 11am-5pm
  • Friday 11am-9pm
  • Saturday 11am-5pm
  • Sunday 11am-5pm
  • Closed Monday

Holiday Hours

 

WAG Social Media

Share This

This should be hidden