Tours

In addition to our weekend drop-in tours, our Art for Lunch tours, and special tours with artists and curators, we also offer private guided tours for adults.

Two weeks notice is required for booking private guided tours. The cost for tours is $40.00 plus regular gallery admission. To book a private tour, or for more information, please call 204.789.1290.

 

Drop-in Tours: 7: Professional Native Indian Artists Inc

Sunday May 25 at 2pm
Sunday June 1 at 2pm
Sunday June 15 at 2pm
Sunday June 22 at 2pm
Sunday July 6 at 2pm
Sunday July 13 at 2pm
Sunday July 20 at 2pm
Sunday July 27 at 2pm
Sunday August 10 at 2pm
Sunday August 17 at 2pm
Sunday August 24 at 2pm

Join one of our tour guides for a look at 7: Professional Native Indian Artists Inc.

Sign up for e-news

Gallery Hours

  • Tuesday 11am-5pm
  • Wednesday 11am-5pm
  • Thursday 11am-5pm
  • Friday 11am-9pm
  • Saturday 11am-5pm
  • Sunday 11am-5pm
  • Closed Monday

Open on the following days:

  • Victoria Day
  • Canada Day
  • August Civic Holiday
  • Labour Day
  • Remembrance Day (open 1-5pm)
  • Christmas Eve (close at 2pm)
  • Boxing Day
  • New Year's Day
  • Louis Riel Day
  • February 23 (open at 2pm)
  • Easter

Closed on the following holidays:

  • Good Friday
  • Easter Monday
  • Thanksgiving
  • Christmas Day

WAG Social Media

Share This

This should be hidden