Special Events

Feast with Gods & Goddesses

Thursday May 14 at 6pm
Thursday June 18 at 6pm
Thursday July 23 at 6pm
Thursday August 13 at 6pm
Thursday September 17 at 6pm
Thursday October 29 at 6pm
Thursday November 19 at 6pm
Thursday December 10 at 6pm
Thursday January 21, 2016 at 6pm
Sunday February 14, 2016 at 6pm
Thursday March 17, 2016 at 6pm

The WAG’s signature dinner-and-tour program features a three-course exhibition-inspired fixed-menu at TABLE Restaurant, new on the Penthouse Level.
see more...

Buy Tickets

Gallery Shop Presents: Jill Brooks

Friday, September 18 to Sunday, October 11

The WAG Gallery Shop presents Jill Brooks' The Many Faces of Eve.
see more...

Home Tour 2015

Sunday, September 20 from 10am to 4pm

Don't miss this rare opportunity to peek inside some of the city's most interesting homes!
see more...

Buy Tickets

WTWTW Fashion Show

Thursday September 24 at 7pm

What To Wear This Winter showcases winter fashions that will put you in the mood for sub-zero temperatures.
see more...

Buy Tickets

Culture Days at the WAG

Saturday, September 26 from 11am to 5pm

Celebrate Culture Days with a visit to the WAG!
see more...

Nuit Blanche Winnipeg: Carpe Noctem

Saturday, September 26 from 6pm to 3am

Stay up into the wee hours at this free, all night celebration of the arts with music, dance, film, and more!
see more...

Olympus Seminar Series

Sunday, May 31 from 2pm to 4pm
Sunday, June 28 from 2pm to 4pm
Saturday, October 24 from 2pm to 4pm

Olympus seminars are fun, interactive sessions led by local experts in their fields.
see more...

CRAFTED Show + Sale

Friday, November 6 from 12pm to 9pm
Saturday, November 7 from 11am to 5pm

In celebration of Craft Year 2015, the Winnipeg Art Gallery, Manitoba Craft Council, and Nunavut Arts and Crafts Association are thrilled to present the first ever juried craft show at the WAG.
see more...

Buy Tickets

Sign up for e-news

Gallery Hours

  • Tuesday 11am-5pm
  • Wednesday 11am-5pm
  • Thursday 11am-5pm
  • Friday 11am-9pm
  • Saturday 11am-5pm
  • Sunday 11am-5pm
  • Closed Monday

Holiday Hours

 

WAG Social Media

Share This

This should be hidden