Board of Governors 2014

Brian Bowman
(Partner, Pitblado Law)

Naomi Z. Levine, Lawyer

Alex Robinson
(Business Development Manager, Graham Construction)

Chair, Building
Kevin Donnelly
(Senior Vice-President & General Manager, MTS Centre, True North Sports & Entertainment Ltd.)

Chair, Finance & Audit
Hans Andersen
(Senior Manager-Audit and Assurance Group, PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP)

Chair, Governance and Nominating
Naomi Z. Levine, Lawyer

Chair, Human Resources
Tom Carson
(Senior Fellow and Director, Canada West Foundation)

President, Volunteer Associates
Judy Kaprowy

Chair, Works of Art
Doneta A.P. Brotchie
(FUNdamentals Creative Ventures)

Ex officio
Stephen D. Borys
(WAG Director & CEO)

Members at-Large

Ernest Cholakis
(Dentist, Cholakis Dental Group)

Hennie Corrin

Curwin Friesen
(CEO, Friesens Corporation)

Dwight MacAulay
(Chief of Protocol, Government of Manitoba)

Scott McCulloch

Ovide Mercredi

James A. Ripley
(Lawyer, Thompson Dorfman Sweatman LLP)

WAG Foundation Inc. Appointment

Tom Carson
(Senior Fellow and Director, Canada West Foundation)

City of Winnipeg Appointment

Paula Havixbeck
(City Councillor – Charleswood-Tuxedo Ward)

Province of Manitoba Appointment

Manju Lodha
(Artist, Creative Writer, Multicultural/Multifaith Educator and Learner)

Valerie Shantz
(Council on Post-Secondary Education)



Share This

This should be hidden