Family Programs

 

Summer Festivals

Thursday, June 4 to Sunday, June 7
Saturday June 20
Wednesday July 1
Friday, July 10 to Sunday, July 12
Thursday, July 23 to Saturday, July 25
Saturday August 22
Friday, September 11 to Sunday, September 13

Find us in the RED WAG TENT and be inspired to create a fantastic wearable work of art!

Kids Fest
June 4-7 • 9am-3pm

Aboriginal Day Live
June 20 • 11am-5pm

Canada Day
July 1 • 12pm-6pm

Folk Fest
July 10-12 • 11:30am-1:30pm

Fringe Fest
July 23-25 • 12pm-6pm

North End Picnic
August 22 • 12pm-4pm

Cyclovia
Sept 11-13 • TBA
 

 

Let Go Of Your LEGO: Youth Programs LEGO Drive

Thursday, April 2 to Tuesday, August 4

Donate your used LEGO® to the Winnipeg Art Gallery Summer Art Camp where it will be transformed into incredible architectural and mixed-media art projects by the children attending camp!

LEGO donors who give ten pieces or more will receive a $10 discount on a family membership, and be entered to win
two free adult admissions to the Olympus Kids Launch on June 21, featuring LEGO bricks.

Drop off your LEGOs at the WAG Studio Mon-Thurs 12pm-4pm or at the WAG front desk Tues-Sun 11am-5pm and Fri 11am-9pm.

LEGO®, the LEGO logo, DUPLO, the Brick and Knob configuration, and the Minifigure are trademarks of The LEGO Group which does not sponsor, authorize or endorse this building event.

Sign up for e-news

Gallery Hours

  • Tuesday 11am-5pm
  • Wednesday 11am-5pm
  • Thursday 11am-5pm
  • Friday 11am-9pm
  • Saturday 11am-5pm
  • Sunday 11am-5pm
  • Closed Monday

Holiday Hours

 

WAG Social Media

Share This

This should be hidden