Special Events


Tuesday, October 20 to Sunday, April 17

A funky new series of DIY workshops offered by WAG Studio
see more...

Gallery Shop: Annie Taipana

Friday, November 20 to Thursday, December 31

Over 15 works by one of Baker Lake’s most celebrated artists.
see more...


Wednesday, December 2 from 7pm to 9:30pm

A drop-in holiday decoration workshop!
see more...

Feast with Gods & Goddesses

Thursday May 14 at 6pm
Thursday June 18 at 6pm
Thursday July 23 at 6pm
Thursday August 13 at 6pm
Thursday September 17 at 6pm
Thursday October 29 at 6pm
Thursday November 19 at 6pm
Thursday December 10 at 6pm
Thursday January 21, 2016 at 6pm
Sunday February 14, 2016 at 6pm

The WAG’s signature dinner-and-tour program features a three-course exhibition-inspired fixed-menu at TABLE Restaurant, new on the Penthouse Level.
see more...

Buy Tickets

Cannes Lions International Festival of Creativity

Thursday, December 17 to Sunday, December 20

The Cannes Lions International Festival of Creativity is the world's most prestigious advertising awards.
see more...

Buy Tickets

Art & Soul: Clash of the Titans

Saturday February 20, 2016

Experience Olympus like never before at Art & Soul: Clash of the Titans. Party with the gods from the heights of Mount Olympus to the depths of the underworld.
see more...

Sign up for e-news

Gallery Hours

  • Tuesday 11am-5pm
  • Wednesday 11am-5pm
  • Thursday 11am-5pm
  • Friday 11am-9pm
  • Saturday 11am-5pm
  • Sunday 11am-5pm
  • Closed Monday

Holiday Hours


WAG Social Media

Share This

This should be hidden