Special Events

Cannes Lions International Festival of Creativity

Thursday December 4 at 7pm
Friday December 5 at 7pm
Friday December 5 at 9:30pm
Saturday December 6 at 1:30pm
Saturday December 6 at 4:30pm
Saturday December 6 at 7pm
Saturday December 6 at 9:30pm
Thursday December 11 at 7pm
Friday December 12 at 7pm
Friday December 12 at 9:30pm
Thursday December 18 at 7pm
Friday December 19 at 7pm
Friday December 19 at 9:30pm

The best commercials from across the globe!
see more...

Flavours of Art: Masterworks from the Beaverbrook Art Gallery & Dali Up Close

Friday October 24 at 6pm
Friday November 21 at 6pm
Friday December 12 at 6pm
Friday January 23, 2015 at 6pm

The Wag's signature dinner and tour program features a three-course exhibition-inspired fixed-menu at Storm Bistro, our rooftop restaurant.
see more...

Buy Tickets

Spell to Bring Lost Creatures Home with Boyle and Fellows

Saturday February 21, 2015 at 8pm

Regretfully, we announce the rescheduling of this concert due to musician illness. Concert will run February 21, 2015, at the WAG.
see more...

Sign up for e-news

Gallery Hours

  • Tuesday 11am-5pm
  • Wednesday 11am-5pm
  • Thursday 11am-5pm
  • Friday 11am-9pm
  • Saturday 11am-5pm
  • Sunday 11am-5pm
  • Closed Monday

Open on the following days:

  • Victoria Day
  • Canada Day
  • August Civic Holiday
  • Labour Day
  • Remembrance Day (open 1-5pm)
  • Christmas Eve (close at 2pm)
  • Boxing Day
  • New Year's Day
  • Louis Riel Day
  • February 23 (open at 2pm)
  • Easter

Closed on the following holidays:

  • Good Friday
  • Easter Monday
  • Thanksgiving
  • Christmas Day

WAG Social Media

Share This

This should be hidden